Please Click here to view our WELCOME PACK for information about starting at

Little Dormouse Nursery.

Nursery Uniform

Nursery uniform can be ordered at www.myclothing.com Type in Barlaston First School and select the subheading Little Dormouse Nursery. The polo and jumper/cardigan will have the nursery logo rather than the school logo.

Your Little Dormouse should have the following uniform;

  • Gold Little Dormouse Nursery logo polo shirt
  • Grey trousers/ skirt or pinafore
  • Bottle green jumper/cardigan
  • Sensible shoes

 

Autumn Term 2021

Inset day: Wednesday 1 September

Term Starts: Thursday 2 September

Inset days: Monday 20 September and Tuesday 21 school closed to children  

Half Term: Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October

Term ends: Friday 17 December

Holiday: Monday 20 December – Monday 3 January

 

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts: Tuesday 4 January

Inset day: Monday 10 January school closed to children  

Half Term: Monday 21 February – Friday 25 February

Term ends: Friday 8 April

Holiday: Monday 11 April – Friday 22 April

 

Summer Term 2022

Term starts: Monday 25 April

May Day: Monday 2 May

Inset day: Monday 9 May school closed to children 

Half Term: Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June

Term ends: Friday 22nd July

 New School Year starts Tuesday 6th September

© Copyright 2015–2021 Barlaston CE (VC) First School