Nursery Uniform

Nursery uniform can be ordered at www.myclothing.com Type in Barlaston First School and select the subheading Little Dormouse Nursery. The polo and jumper/cardigan will have the nursery logo rather than the school logo.

Your Little Dormouse should have the following uniform;

  • Gold Little Dormouse Nursery logo polo shirt
  • Grey trousers/ skirt or pinafore
  • Bottle green jumper/cardigan
  • Sensible shoes

 

Term/Holiday

First Day

Last Day

 

 

 

Autumn Term

Monday 9 September 2019

Thursday 24 October 2019

Autumn Half Term Holiday

Friday 25 October 2019

Friday 1 November 2019

INSET DAY

Friday 29 November 2019

School Closed to Children

Autumn Term

Monday 4 November

Friday 20 December

Christmas Holidays

Monday 24 December 2019

Monday 6 January 2020

 

 

 

Spring Term

Tuesday 7 January 2020

Friday 14 February 2020

Spring Half Term Holiday

Monday 17 February 2020

Friday 21 February 2020

Spring Term

Monday 24 February 2020

Friday 3 April 2020

Easter Holidays

Monday 6 April 2020

Monday 20 April 2020

 

 

 

Summer Term

Tuesday 21 April 2020

Friday 22 May 2020

May Day Holiday

Friday 8 May 2020

School Closed

Summer Half Term Holiday

Monday 25 May 2020

Friday 29 May 2020

Summer Term

Monday 1 June 2020

Friday 17 July 2020

Summer Holidays

Monday 20 July 2020

Monday 31 August 2020

 

 

© Copyright 2015–2019 Barlaston CE (VC) First School