Term Dates


Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Tuesday 4 September 2018 Thursday 25 October 2018
Autumn Half Term Friday 26 October 2018
Autumn Term Monday 5 November 2018

Friday 21 December

INSET DAY Friday 30 November 2018

Christmas Holidays Monday 24 December 2018 Monday 7 January 2019
Spring Term Tuesday 8 January 2019 Friday 15 February 2019
Spring Half Term
Spring Term Monday 25 February 2019 Friday 12 April 2019
Easter Holidays Friday 15 April 2019 Sunday 28 April 2019
Summer Term Monday 29 April 2019

Friday 24 May 2019

May Day Monday 6 May

Summer Half Term
Summer Term Monday 3 June 2019 Friday 19 July 2019
Summer Holidays Tues 3 September 2019