Term Dates


Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Tuesday September 5 2017 Friday October 20 2017
Autumn Half Term
Autumn Term Monday October 30 2017 Tuesday December 19 2017
Christmas Holidays Tuesday January 2 2018
Spring Term Wednesday January 3 2018 Friday, February 16 2018
Spring Half Term
Spring Term Monday February 26 2018 Thursday March 29 2018
Easter Holidays Friday March 30 2018
Summer Term Thursday April 12 2018 Friday May 25 2018
Summer Half Term
Summer Term Monday June 4 2018 Friday July 20 2018
Summer Holidays