Barlaston First School Term Dates

2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Inset day: Wednesday 1st September

Term Starts: Thursday 2nd September

Inset days: Monday 20th September and Tuesday 21st school closed to children  

Half Term: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October

Term ends: Friday 17th December

Holiday: Monday 20th December – Monday 3rd January

 

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts: Tuesday 4th January

Inset day: Monday 10th January school closed to children  

Half Term: Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February

Term ends: Friday 8th April

Holiday: Monday 11th April – Friday 22nd April

 

Summer Term 2022

Term starts: Monday 25th April

May Day: Monday 2nd May

Inset day: Monday 9th May school closed to children 

Half Term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Term ends: Wednesday 20th July

 New school year starts: Tuesday 6th September